Sent from my iPad

My brain is on overload once again! I have acquired a mini iPad! All other activities are on hold. No quilting. No knitting, no cooking. No shopping…… Nothing but staring at this tiny screen trying to make sense out of it. The “manual” is a  tiny card in the box that leads me to a web site with written instructions. Good thing I still have my Mac as reading tiny print at my age is challenging. I now know how to magnify the print and  I am trying to make sense out of it all. Two days… You will find me wrapped up in a tiny box until I have mastered this thing. Wish me luck.

Sent from my iPad

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sent from my iPad

  1. Jaana says:

    You have already mastered writing and posting from your iPad! So much already accomplished!

  2. elle1955 says:

    I love the image of you wrapped up in a tiny box.

  3. Peg D says:

    You are way farther than I would be after only 2 days. I am so not tech savvy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

